November 25, 2014

Judicial Board

Courtesy of KC Black, The Daily Collegian

As the Judicial Branch of the UPUA, the Judicial Board is comprised of nine (9) Justices—led by the Chief Justice of the Judicial Board—and is tasked with presiding over all of UPUA’s internal conflicts, and overseeing the actions of the UPUA, ensuring compliance with internal bylaws, policies, and governing documents. 

Chief Justice of the Judicial Board:

Rachel Schuchman

Justices of the Judicial Board:

The names of the eight (8) Justices of the UPUA Judicial Board will be released early in the Fall 2019 semester.