Executive Branch

The Executive Branch of the UPUA is appointed and lead by the President and Vice President. They are charged with enacting legislation passed by the General Assembly, as well as maintaining and improving the UPUA’s standing departments. The Chief of Staff is appointed by the President to maintain the day-to-day operations of the UPUA, and oversees all of the Executive Directors and Departments.

Chief Executives

President of the Student Body:

Zachary McKay


Vice President of the Student Body:

Lexy Pathickal


Chief of Staff:

Rachel Chormanski


Executive Departments

The Director & Department of Communications:

Acting Director of Communications
Trent Abbate